Dec 9, 2021, 4:14 am

South Dakota RCRA non-CORRACTS Site Locations

South Dakota State Flag
The Mount Rushmore State

This database lists all treatment, storage and disposal of hazardous material sites that fall under the Resource Conservation and Recovery Act (RCRA). All hazardous waste TSD facilities are required to notify EPA of their existance.

Please choose a South Dakota county to view a list of RCRA non-CORRACTS sites. If a South Dakota county is not listed there are no RCRA non-CORRACTS sites within the county.


There are no RCRA non-CORRACTS sites within South Dakota

Search by Zip Code

Switch Progams